In this world there are Male's and females. But I'm not gonna degrade you, you probably already know that (at least, i hope you do). People fall in love, blah blah blah, you know the rest. But there is a time, called the "Teen-age" when i know for a fact that girls, and probably guys, worry a lot about relationships, worry about having a boyfriend/girlfriend, worry about being perfect for that one special person.
But it's not always simple, it's not always two people meet and they instantly fall in love. Emotion's like sadness, anger, jealousy are all mixed into the big combination, and it just ends up being a complicated mess. I have had my fair share of this, not that I've really had proper relationships, but that's not to say that guys haven't royally messed things up in my life. The number of times i have sat with my mum, or with my friends, crying my eyes out because of how much I like a guy, who just goes and breaks my heart as if it's insignificant.
It's like guys set out to use a girl, like for sex, or just to look good, to have something pretty on their arm. They don't think of the consequences, of how the girl is going to feel in the end, which is heartbroken, with mascara streaming down their faces. This is from the point of view of a girl, I don't know how guys feel about the Female Species.
But, not all guys are like that, thankfully! I know of a few sweet fellas, who only ever try to do the best for girls, and who would actually love and care for us. But, we look in the wrong places and never find them. I find it sad, that so many guys are decent, and will treat girls decently, but girls go for the idiots! The one's who will go out with you, sex you up, then drop you right back down to the ground when their bored. My mind, when writing this, is on a small quantity of boys who are the LUSHEST males, and who are overlooked by girls, because they are not classed as "cool". And it makes me sad that no girls will go for these guys, and that these guys will in the end get the best girls, and the girls that are stupid enough to overlook them will be like "oh, damn".
I set out to write this as a rant about the Male Species, but i guess, it just turned into me saying that the actual decent guys out there are overlooked. I'm sick of guys being jerks to me, but I'm glad that i do have the close guy friends that i have, who look after me and defend me and back me up and look after me. I'd die without them....
Love Plain Ole' Me <3 x
When Life Give's You A Hundred Reason's To Cry, Show Life You Have A Thousand Reason's To Smile! You've got to take the good with the bad, smile with the sad, love what you've got, and remember what you had. Always forgive, but never forget. Learn from mistakes, but never regret. Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...it's learning to dance in the rain. Never regret something that made you smile.
Thursday, 27 October 2011
Sunday, 23 October 2011
Just For You....
I don't understand it when people cheat. Or set out to make people jealous. Or anything like that, it's pathetic. And when your with someone, you might as well commit. What's the point of being with someone and going out with loads of other girls all the time, or cheating. If you don't wanna be with someone, then why string them along, or hurt them? It's pathetic.
I, myself have been cheated on, and i know it hurts. So i get very protective of my friends, and if any guy or girl is hurting or has hurt my friend i will always help. So i set this blog out to one of my friends today to say that HE is not worth it, he's not worth you, he's pathetic, and he does it to everyone. I know your not certain that he has done anything yet, but that's not the point, he's done it before, what's not to say he's gonna do it again? Of course i will pick up the pieces for you, and i will go and find him, and like i promised i will hurt him. But please listen to me, listen to your other friends, listen to everyone and realise HE IS NOT WORTH YOU! He deserves the dirt that he is currently hanging out with, and nothing more. I set this blog out to you to let you know that i love you very much, you are my family and my friend, and i will always love you, and i don't want you to get hurt. Please listen to me Beautiful <3 xx i love you...
I, myself have been cheated on, and i know it hurts. So i get very protective of my friends, and if any guy or girl is hurting or has hurt my friend i will always help. So i set this blog out to one of my friends today to say that HE is not worth it, he's not worth you, he's pathetic, and he does it to everyone. I know your not certain that he has done anything yet, but that's not the point, he's done it before, what's not to say he's gonna do it again? Of course i will pick up the pieces for you, and i will go and find him, and like i promised i will hurt him. But please listen to me, listen to your other friends, listen to everyone and realise HE IS NOT WORTH YOU! He deserves the dirt that he is currently hanging out with, and nothing more. I set this blog out to you to let you know that i love you very much, you are my family and my friend, and i will always love you, and i don't want you to get hurt. Please listen to me Beautiful <3 xx i love you...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

